Coaches & Leadership Development


Award Recipients

Join us in Congratulating our recipients of various coaching awards over the years.

Aboriginal Impact Coach:
· 2017 Lacrosse, Pat Pembleton – Fort Erie

· 2016 Lacrosse, Kevin Sandy – Ohsweken

Good-to-Great Coach:

· 2016 Swimming, Laura McPhie

Everyone Matters Coach:

· 2015 Basketball, Gerry Benoit – Pikwakanagan

ACM Inquiry Form

First Name (required)

Last Name (required)

Community (required)

Contact Number (required)

Contact Email (required)

Why do you wish to host ACM in your community?